jackdra241

Themes of Art

Color

Form feels 3D

line man made

line natural

organic shape

not a lot of space

Space geometrical

Space small depth of field

texture

Value

I enjoyed the challenge of finding pictures of the aspects of art. I also had a lot of fun editing these photos in photoshop. I would do on a social media page. I can’t wait to see what I can create with the usage of photoshop in future blog posts.

The biggest challenge for me was finding the perfect pictures to fit the requirements of each theme of art. There were a lot of great photos to choose from so it was hard for me to choose. I believe that these three photos were the best choices as they fun and nice to take.

On my next shoot I plan to replicate to this kind of shoot with the use of photoshop. I also want to get a little bit more creative in these photos by using new things to help benefit my masterpieces.

Next Post

Previous Post

2 Comments

  1. thomasalb26 October 5, 2023

    2 photo series I really like are 3D. I really like this one because I can almost see this rock. Also, texture. I really like the tree you picked. It is really cool and the way the tree is, that is really cool. Although, in your color post the flowers are dead. I think you could have gotten a better picture for that one. Lastly, in your “ line man made post” I see a lot of SYMMETRY. Overall it is very good.

  2. zadenas25 October 5, 2023

    The 2 pictures I liked the most were his organic shape and space geometrical because they looked like the highest quality/ most time put in. I did not like his color because the subject of the photo was dead. In his line natural the RULE OF THIRDS is applied on the right side 3rd line.

Leave a Reply

© 2024 jackdra241

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar