jackdra241

Click!

The Dom

Deep Sleep

Rams run together

I enjoyed the freedom of being able to take pictures of whatever I wanted. I also had a lot of fun making these photos into a blog post like I would do on a social media page. I can’t wait to see what I can create with the usage of photoshop in future blog posts.

The biggest challenge for me was finding the perfect pictures to use in this blog. There were a lot of great photos to choose from so it was hard for me to choose. I believe that these three photos were the best choices as they fun and nice to take.

On my next shoot I plan on spicing things up a bit. I would like to make more distinct photos as the ones I chose were probably likely used by someone else just from a different angle. With that being said I look forward to our next photo shoot.

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 jackdra241

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar